K of C Banner

Knights of Columbus Council # 194

Calendar of Events (2018-2019)

January

Sunday, January 6: Communal Mass, as well as, Coffee and Donuts after 11:15am Mass (St. Mary's)

Tuesday, January 15: Council Meeting starting at 6:45pm with Rosary, followed by Business Meeting at 7:00pm

Friday, January 18: March for Life

Sunday, January 20: Communal Mass, as well as, Coffee and Donuts after 8:00am Mass (OLA)

February

Sunday, February 3: Communal Mass, as well as, Coffee and Donuts after 11:15am Mass (St. Mary's)

Sunday, February 17: Communal Mass, as well as, Coffee and Donuts after 8:00am Mass (OLA)

Tuesday, February 19: Council Meeting starting at 6:45pm with Rosary, followed by Business Meeting at 7:00pm

March

Sunday, March 3: Communal Mass, as well as, Coffee and Donuts after 11:15am Mass (St. Mary's)

Wednesday, March 6: Ash Wednesday

Sunday, March 17: Communal Mass, as well as, Coffee and Donuts after 8:00am Mass (OLA)

Tuesday, March 19: Council Meeting starting at 6:45pm with Rosary, followed by Business Meeting at 7:00pm

Friday, March 22: Lenton Meal No. 5

April

Sunday, April 7: Communal Mass, as well as, Coffee and Donuts after 11:15am Mass (St. Mary's)

Tuesday, April 16: Council Meeting starting at 6:45pm with Rosary, followed by Business Meeting at 7:00pm

Sunday, April 21: Easter Sunday

May

Sunday, May 5: Communal Mass, as well as, Coffee and Donuts after 11:15am Mass (St. Mary's)

Sunday, May 19: Communal Mass, as well as, Coffee and Donuts after 8:00am Mass (OLA)

Tuesday, May 21: Council Meeting starting at 6:45pm with Rosary, followed by Business meeting at 7:00pm. Nomination Slate to be presented.

Monday, May 27: Glens Falls Memorial Day Parade

June

Sunday, June 2: Communal Mass, as well as, Coffee and Donuts after 11:15am Mass (St. Mary's)

Sunday, June 16: Communal Mass, as well as, Coffee and Donuts after 8:00am Mass (OLA)

Tuesday, June 18: Council Meeting starting at 6:45pm with Rosary, followed by Business meeting at 7:00pm. Election of officers for 2019-2020 Columbian Year. Presentation of the Proposed Budget.

This website is currently under construction, please visit us again soon for more updates!

© Knights of Columbus Council # 194